Kid’s Choice Awards: presenters

Voting for Nickelodeon Kids’ Choice Awards has broken records once more with a whopping 1.6m votes received when voting closed on Sunday. That’s 300,000 more than last year. Yikes.

Nickelodeon has now announced more Presenters for its slime night, to be staged in Sydney on October 7th.

They include X Factor judges Mel B, Natalie Bassingthwaighte and Guy Sebastian, plus host Luke Jacobz. ‘Nat Bass’ and Guy Sebastian are also up for the new Hall of Slime award against Rove McManus, and Bindi and Robert Irwin.

Also set to appear are supermodel Samantha Harris, nominated for Hottest Girl Hottie (yes that’s the category) against Nickelodeon’s Victoria Justice, Samara Weaving and Lara Bingle.

Awesome Oldie nominee Matt Preston will present, currently battling against Karl Stefanovic, David Koch and la Kerri-Anne Kennerley.

Also presenting are MTV’s Erin McNaught, The Amazing Race Australia winners Nathan Jolliffe and Tyler Atkins, Daniel MacPherson, The Biggest Loser‘s Commando, Josh Thomas, and female cricketer Ellyse Perry.

The sellout show will be hosted by iCarly‘s Jennette McCurdy and Nathan Kress and airs 7.00pm on Friday October 7 on Nickelodeon.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.