Airdate: Jamie Does

A new Jamie Oliver series starts on Friday August 27th on TEN

Jamie Does is a 2010 Channel 4 Series.

Following the success of Jamie’s American Road Trip, Jamie travels across Europe and North Africa, cooking local dishes.

There are 6 episodes to air (Jamie Does Marakesh, Jamie Does Venice etc) from 7:30pm.

It replaces a plan to screen Jamie’s Food Escapes.


  1. According to Jamie Oliver’s website, the show began on Channel 4’s digital channel More4 in July, so technically it will be fasttracked for Australia.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.