0/5

Tour Down Under / IronMan and IronWoman Series: guides

Two sporting events get underway on Nine today.

2014-01-19_0136Two sporting events get underway on Nine (and GEM) today, the

Here are the broadcast times supplied by Nine. Please check local Guides.

IronMan and IronWoman Series.
Broadcast details:
Sunday, January 19 at 11:30am AEDT on Nine
Sunday, January 26 at 11:30am AEDT on Nine
Sunday, February 2 at 11:30am AEDT on Nine
Sunday, February 9 at 11:30am AEDT on Nine
Sunday, February 16 at 11:30am AEDT on Nine
Series Final – Sunday, February 23 at 11:30am AEDT on Nine

Tour Down Under
Sunday January 19 – People’s Choice Classic
· Highlights on Nine
10pm – Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane
9:30pm – Adelaide
10:30pm – Perth
Local Time all Mkts

Tuesday January 21 – San Remo Stage 1
· 11pm to 12am (Local time) – Highlights on Nine
· 1pm to 3.30pm AEDST – LIVE on Gem

Wednesday January 22 – BikeExchange.com.au Stage 2
· 11pm to 12am (Local time) – Highlights on Nine
· 1.30pm to 4pm AEDST – LIVE on Gem

Thursday January 23 – Thomas Foods Stage 3
· 11pm to 12am (Local time) – Highlights on Nine
· 1.30pm to 4pm AEDST – LIVE on Gem

Friday January 24 – Bupa Stage 4
· Highlights on Nine
10pm – Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane
9:30pm – Adelaide
10:30pm – Perth
Local Time all Mkts
· 2pm to 4.30pm AEDST – LIVE on Gem

Saturday January 25 – Pure Blonde Stage 5
· 11pm to 12am (Local time) – Highlights on Nine
· 11.30am to 4pm AEDST – LIVE on Nine

Sunday January 26 – Be Safe Be Seen MAC Stage 6
· Highlights on Nine
10pm – Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane
9:30pm – Adelaide
10:30pm – Perth
Local Time all Mkts
· 12.30pm to 3.30pm AEDST – LIVE on Gem

6 Responses

Leave a Reply