Caulfield Cup Carnival: guide

2015-10-08_1539

Seven’s Live coverage of the Caulfield Cup Carnival begins this weekend, on 7TWO / Seven.

The coverage sees the culmination of five Group 1 events across the nation- Caulfield Stakes, the Toorak Handicap, the Thousand Guineas, and Caulfield Stakes – in addition to Randwick’s Spring Champion Stakes.

Seven’s coverage is hosted by Bruce McAvaney together with Francesca Cumani, Simon O’Donnell and Simon Marshall. Jason Richardson will be in the Mounting Yard, Sam Hyland on horseback, while Neil Kearney and Jade Robran cover the colour and news from around the track.

On Saturday October 17, the team are joined by Rachael Finch for Caulfield Cup Day, featuring Melbourne Racing Club’s biggest race of the year Live on Seven and 7TWO from 12.30pm AEDT.

Saturday October 10
Caulfield Guineas Day
Melbourne 12.30pm Live on 7TWO
Adelaide 12pm Live on 7TWO
Perth 9.30am Live on 7TWO
Sydney 12.30pm Live on 7TWO
Brisbane 11.30am Live on 7TWO

Saturday October 17
Caulfield Cup Day
Melbourne 12.30pm Live on Channel 7, 6pm Live on 7TWO
Adelaide 12pm Live on Channel 7
Perth 9.30am Live on 7TWO, 10am Live on Channel 7
Sydney 12.30pm Live on Channel 7, 6pm Live on 7TWO
Brisbane 11.30am Live on Channel 7

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.