Easy: trailer

Warning: adult themes, language.

Netflix has released a trailer for Easy, its new anthology series that explores diverse Chicago characters as they fumble through the modern maze of love, sex, technology and culture.

The eight-episode series, written and directed by Joe Swanberg, features Orlando Bloom, Malin Akerman, Jake Johnson, Marc Maron, Dave Franco, Hannibal Buress, Emily Ratajkowski, Michael Chernus, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Aya Cash, Jane Adams, Elizabeth Reaser, Evan Jonigkeit, Aislinn Derbez, Mauricio Ochmann and more.

Thursday September 22 on Netflix.


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.