Paul Murray Live heads to Perth

In the lead up to the WA Election, a special edition of Paul Murray Live will broadcast from Perth for the first time next Wednesday.

Paul Murray will anchor from The Ashby Bar & Bistro, Ashby hearing from voters in the seat of Wanneroo. Members of the public are encouraged to be part of the Live audience by registering their attendance at [email protected]

Paul Murray said: “For once, it’s all about WA. For too long we get distracted by the news from Sydney or Canberra. But now it’s WA’s turn to take the spotlight. I want to hear from fired up people who are passionate about Perth and love WA.

“I want to know if they want to change the government, or politics as a whole with forces like One Nation. We had a record crowd for our show on the Sunshine Coast, so come on Perth let’s set a new record.”

On Thursday March 9, Paul Murray Live will also broadcast from the Pan Pacific Hotel, Perth at 6:00pm AWST / 9:00pm AEDT, just ahead of the SKY News / The West Australian People’s Forum with Opposition Leader Mark McGowan.

The broadcast continues Paul’s 2017 road show series which has seen him dissect and highlight ground level concerns of local regional and suburban communities nationwide. This marks the third road show for the year, the first in Tamworth, NSW and most recently in Maroochydore, QLD.

SKY News has WA Election 2017 covered with a full schedule of Live and local WA programming in the lead up to the big vote. Joining Paul in WA, SKY News Political Editor David Speers will host the SKY News / The West Australian People’s Forum with Opposition Leader Mark McGowan who will face undecided voters on Thursday March 9.

Wednesday March 8
6:00pm AWST / 9:00pm AEDT

Thursday March 9
1:00pm AWST / 4:00pm AEDT PM Agenda with David Speers Live from the Pan Pacific Hotel,
3:00pm AWST / 6:00pm AEDT The Latest with Ashleigh Gillon Live from the Pan Pacific Hotel
5:00pm AWST / 8:00pm AEDT Speers Tonight with David Speers Live from the Pan Pacific Hotel
6:00pm AWST / 9:00pm AEDT Paul Murray Live from the Pan Pacific Hotel
7:00pm AWST / 10:00pm AEDT SKY News / The West Australian People’s Forum Live
8:00pm AWST / 11:00pm AEDT Heads Up with Chris Kenny joined by David Speers

Saturday March 11
6:00pm AWST / 9:00pm AEDT WA Election Day: The Verdict anchored by David Speers

2 Comments:

  1. Hi Paul,can you ask Scott Morrison if female students should have a lower interest rate on their Hecs debt as male students will earn more because of the wage gender gap and therefore women will take longer to pay the debt and incur more interest than their male counterpart. Unfair.Thank’s,Angela.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.