Change to Australia’s Eurovision jury

Jordan Raskopoulos is no longer part of Australia’s jury for Eurovision.

She has been replace with voice coach Natasha Cupitt. It’s not clear why the change was made.

Lee Lin Chin remains Australia’s Spokesperson and the jury is now:

Dr. Steven Capaldo 44 Uni. Music Education Lecturer, Conductor, Composer, CD producer.
Lucy Durack Performer/Actor female 35 Performer/Actor
Natasha Cupitt 39 Voice Coach, Performer, Conductor
Jackie Loeb 45 Singer/Comedian/Actor
Peter Hayward 33 Music Teacher / Music Director / Creative Director

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.