Eurovision 2018: Marcel Bezençon Awards

Three Marcel Bezençon awards were handed out at Eurovision ahead of the Final.

The Press Award, best song according to accredited journalists, went to France’s Madame Monsieur with “Mercy.”

The Artistic Award, voted by broadcaster commentators, went to Cyprus’ Eleni Foureira with “Fuego.”

The Composers Award, voted by fellow composers in the Final, went to Bulgaria’s EQUINOX
with “Bones.”

One Comment:

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.