Airdate: Australia v NZ T20 International

Mel McLaughlin, Andy Maher and Abbey Gelmi will host Seven’s coverage of the Australian women’s T20 series from September 29.

Former Australia stars Lisa Sthalekar and Julia Price will commentate.

Australia’s Southern Stars take on the White Ferns in a three-match T20 International starting Saturday September 29 Live on Channel 7 and 7mate.

Australia is fresh off an impressive win over England in the final of their tri series in India earlier this year, so will take some confidence into this series.

Captain Meg Lanning leads the Australians Live from North Sydney Oval as they seek to turn the tables on fierce rivals New Zealand, having never won a T20 series against the Kiwis in three attempts since 2012.

Australian squad: Nicola Carey, Ashleigh Gardner, Rachael Haynes (vc) Alyssa Healy, Delissa Kimmince, Meg Lanning (c) Sophie Molineux, Beth Mooney, Ellyse Perry, Megan Schutt, Elyse Villani, Tayla Vlaeminck, Georgia Wareham.

Australia v NZ T20 International
North Sydney Oval
Saturday September 29
Sydney 7.00pm Live on Channel 7
Melbourne 7.00pm Live on Channel 7
Brisbane 7.00pm Live on Channel 7
Adelaide 6.30pm Live on 7mate
Perth 5.00pm Live on 7mate

Australia v NZ T20 International
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
Monday October 1
Sydney 2.00pm Live on 7mate
Melbourne 2.00pm Live on 7mate
Brisbane 2.00pm Live on 7mate
Adelaide 1.30pm Live on 7mate
Perth 12.00pm Live on 7mate

Australia v NZ T20 International
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Friday October 5
Sydney 7.00pm Live on 7mate
Melbourne 7.00pm Live on 7mate
Brisbane 7.00pm Live on 7mate
Adelaide 6.30pm Live on 7mate
Perth 5.00pm Live on 7mate

3 Comments:

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.