A-list stars to present at ADG Awards

Rachel Griffiths, Claudia Karvan, Rachel Ward, Bryan Brown, Leah Purcell and Tracy Mann have all been confirmed as presenters at the Australian Directors’ Guild Awards.

The event takes place at the City Recital Hall in Sydney on Monday, 6 May, hosted by Eliza Reilly and Hannah Reilly.

Mystery Road, Riot, Mr. Inbetween, Who Do You Think You Are? and The Bureau of Magical Things are amongst this year’s nominees.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.