New cast join Doctor Doctor

Dustin Clare, Kate Jenkinson & Robyn Nevin join the cast of Nine drama now filming in NSW.

Filming is underway on a fourth series of Doctor Doctor for Nine, produced by Easy Tiger.

Returning cast include Rodger Corser (Hugh), Nicole da Silva (Charlie), Ryan Johnson (Matt), Tina Bursill (Meryl), Hayley McElhinney (Penny), Matt Castley (Ajax), Chloe Bayliss (Hayley), Belinda Bromilow (Betty), Charles Wu (Ken) and Miranda Tapsell (April).

Joining the cast are Dustin Clare (Glitch, Wolf Creek, Spartacus, Underbelly: A Tale of Two Cities), Kate Jenkinson (Wentworth, Offspring, Five Bedrooms) and Robyn Nevin (Top of the Lake, Upper Middle Bogan, Back in Very Small Business).

It will screen on Nine later this year.

Leave a Reply