Logie Awards: presenters & performers

All networks will be represented through Logie presenters this year.

The TV Week Logie Awards have now confirmed their broadcast list and roll-call of presenters.

This year all networks (plus Foxtel & Stan) are represented.

The red carpet kicks off at 7.00pm AEST on Sunday June 30, hosted by Sylvia Jeffreys, Leila McKinnon and David Campbell.

In news for viewers in two states, the show will also be streamed on 9Now across Australia.

The ceremony begins at 7:30pm with Tony Martin returning as the ‘voice of the Logies.’

Presenters this year include: Hamish and Andy, Boy George, Kelly Rowland, Rebecca Gibney, Sigrid Thornton, Carrie Bickmore, Kat Stewart, Tom Gleeson, Shaun Micallef, Georgie Gardner, Julia Morris, Costa Georgiadis, Peter Helliar, Richard Wilkins, Jane Kennedy, Mick Molloy, Tracy Grimshaw, Sam Neill, Sophie Monk, Amanda Keller, Bernard Curry, Todd Sampson, Edwina Bartholomew, Nicole da Silva, Ryan Corr, Grant Denyer, Scott Tweedie, Anton Enus, Rob Collins, Dan Wyllie, Andrew Winter, Dilruk Jayasinha, Dr Chris Brown, Dylan Alcott, Stephen Curry, Aaron Pedersen and Leah Purcell.

The cast of Young Sheldon
will make a special guest appearance.

Delta Goodrem will perform a showstopper, Guy Sebastian will perform a medley of his hits, Jessica Mauboy will perform a new song and US boy band Why Don’t We will perform their hit single, I Don’t Belong in This Club.

Live voting has reopened and finishes at the end of the red-carpet telecast.

6 Responses

Leave a Reply