Miss Fisher & the Crypt of Tears: trailer

A trailer was recently released for the upcoming feature Miss Fisher & the Crypt of Tears.

Essie Davis returns as The Hon. Phryne Fisher, with Nathan Page, Miriam Margolyes, Ashleigh Cummings and Hugo Johnstone-­Burt.

John Stanton, William Zappa, Ian Bliss, Kal Naga, Rupert Penry-­Jones, Daniel Lapaine and Jacqueline McKenzie also feature.

This will screen in cinemas from February.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.