Votes closing in TV Tonight Awards

These names, in no particular order, are attracting multiple votes: Tom Gleeson, Carrie Bickmore, Grant Denyer, Deborah Mailman, Sam Pang, Celia Pacquola, Karl Stefanovic, Julia Morris, Shaun Micallef, Osher Gunsberg, Scott Cam.

But are they for Favourite Male / Female or the dreaded Most Overexposed Personality? No hints!

It’s also still a very tight race for Favourite Free to Air network and Blunder of the Year.

One choice is now pulling away as the Story of the Year while one show will win the Worst Show of the Year hands down.

You can still vote until Friday, with results published next week.

One Comment:

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.