Returning: 13 Reasons Why

It was tears all round at the table read for the fourth and final season of 13 Reasons Why.

The series will launch on Friday June 5, Netflix has confirmed.

The final season’s cast includes Dylan Minnette, Alisha Boe, Brandon Flynn, Miles Heizer, Grace Saif, Christian Navarro, Ross Butler, Devin Druid, Timothy Granaderos, Anne Winters, Deaken Bluman, Tyler Barnhardt, Austin Aaron, Inde Navarrette, RJ Brown, Steven Weber, Brenda Strong, Amy Hargreaves, Josh Hamilton, Mark Pellegrino and Jan Luis Castellanos. Justin Prentice also returns.

One Comment:

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.