Cast members to mark Star Trek Day

Actors from Star Trek, Next Generation, Deep Space 9, Discovery & more to feature in online panels.

Cast members from nine different Star Trek editions will appear in virtual panels as part of Star Trek Day virtual celebration on September 8.

The panels begin at 12:00pm PT (note: 5am AEST Wed. Sept 9) and continue for 3 hours, hosted by Wil Wheaton and LeVar Burton’s daughter Mica Burton.

The panel lineup is as follows:

* Star Trek: The Original Series — series star George Takei and Roddenberry Entertainment CEO Rod Roddenberry.

* Star Trek: The Next Generation (and Star Trek: Picard) — series stars Patrick Stewart and Jonathan Frakes.

* Star Trek: Deep Space Nine — series stars Terry Farrell, Alexander Siddig, Armin Shimerman, Nana Visitor and Cirroc Lofton and executive producer Ira Steven Behr.

* Star Trek: Voyager — series stars Kate Mulgrew, Robert Picardo, Robert McNeill, Garrett Wang, Tim Russ and Ethan Phillips.

* Star Trek: Enterprise — series stars Scott Bakula, Linda Park, John Billingsley, Dominic Keating, Anthony Montgomery and Connor Trinneer.

* Star Trek: Discovery — series stars Sonequa Martin-Green and David Ajala and co-showrunners/executive producers Alex Kurtzman and Michelle Paradise.

* Star Trek: Lower Decks — voice cast Tawny Newsome, Jack Quaid, Noël Wells and Eugene Cordero and series creator/showrunner/executive producer Mike McMahan.

* Star Trek: Strange New Worlds — series stars Anson Mount, Rebecca Romijn and Ethan Peck; executive producers Akiva Goldsman and Henry Alonso Myers; and co-executive producers Akela Cooper and Davy Perez.

Source: TV Line

One Response

Leave a Reply