American Horror Story 10 is…

It's double trouble in store for the 10th season.

Producer Ryan Murphy has revealed the title of the delayed 10th season of American Horror Story.

Returning cast are Frances Conroy, Leslie Grossman, Billie Lourd, Sarah Paulson, Evan Peters, Adina Porter, Lily Rabe, Angelica Ross, Finn Wittrock and Denis O’Hare with Macaulay Culkin as a guest.

The show has been approved through to Series 13. Spin-off American Horror Stories is also greenlit, a weekly anthology series that will feature a different horror story each episode.

AHS screens in Australia on FOX Showcase.

Leave a Reply