Calendar

cloud

Upcoming Premieres and Finales for Free to Air, Pay TV & Streaming.

Saturday June 24
The Good Karma Hospital 8:15pm ABC

Sunday June 25
The Mystery of Stonehenge special 7:35pm SBS
The Ninth Floor special 8:30pm NITV

Monday June 26
Preacher Stan
Power Stan
Sally and Possum 1pm ABC KIDS
The Replacement 8:30pm BBC First

Tuesday June 27
The Middle 7:30pm 9GO!
Filthy Rich and Homeless 8:30pm SBS
Anthony Bourdain: Parts Unknown 8:50pm ABC2

Wednesday June 28
Born to Cook: Jack Stein Down Under 7:30pm SBS Food Network
On Country Kitchen final 7:30pm NITV
Anh’s Brush with Fame final 8pm ABC
Brother No. 2 special 8pm NITV
Offspring 8:30pm TEN
Pretty Little Liars final 8:30pm FOX8
Copwatchers special 9:05pm ABC2
Fargo final 9:30pm SBS
Line of Duty 9:30pm 13th Street
Pretty Little Liars: A-List Wrap Party special 10:30pm FOX8

Thursday June 29
Filthy Rich and Homeless 8:30pm final SBS
Cleverman 9:30pm ABC
Family Guy 9:30pm 7mate
screenPLAY 10pm 7mate

Friday June 30
Gypsy Netflix
Slime Cup 5:30pm Nickelodeon
The Chef’s Line final 6pm SBS
The Mindy Project 8pm SBS VICELAND
Diamonds are for Trevor special 8:30pm Foxtel Arts

Saturday July 1
Digging for Britain’s Secrets final 7:30pm SBS
NAIDOC Awards special 7:30pm NITV
The Island with Bear Grylls final 9:30pm SBS
The Great Indoors final 10pm ELEVEN

Sunday July 2
Court Justice 7:30pm CI
Superstore 7:30pm CI

Monday July 3
Louis Theroux 8:30pm ABC2
My Kitchen Rules UK 9:30pm LifeStyle FOOD

Tuesday July 4
Kingdom 9:30pm FX

Wednesday July 5
Common Sense 7:30pm LifeStyle

Thursday July 6
The Handmaid’s Tale SBS On Demand
Common Sense 8:30pm TEN

Sunday July 9
Peppa Pig’s Australian Holiday 5pm ABC KIDS
Australia Ninja Warrior 7pm Nine
House Rules final 7pm Seven
Broken 8:30pm BBC First

Monday July 10
Earth Live special 10am Nat Geo
Vera 8:30pm 13th Street
Bitten 9:30pm FOX8
Louis Theroux final 8:30pm ABC2

Tuesday July 11
Wild New Zealand 8:30pm Nat Geo Wild

Thursday July 13
Suits 8:30pm Universal
Janet King final 8:30pm ABC

Friday July 14

Friends From Comedy Netflix

Monday July 17
Game of Thrones Showcase
Taboo BBC First

Tuesday July 18
Wasted 8:30pm Syfy

Wednesday July 19
Utopia 9pm ABC

Friday July 28
The Last Tycoon Amazon

Wednesday August 2
Hard Quiz 8pm ABC
The Good Fight 8:30pm SBS

Monday August 7
Movie: Sharknado: Global Swarming special 3pm Syfy

Friday August 18
Marvel’s The Defenders Netflix

Please check local Guides.

Comments are closed.