Calendar

cloud

Upcoming Premieres and Finales for Free to Air, Pay TV & Streaming.

Saturday August 19
Shetland 8:15pm ABC

Sunday August 20
Story Time 5:45pm ABC KIDS
John Eales Reveals: The Haka special 7:30pm Discovery
Midsomer Murders 8:30pm ABC
Fantome Island special 8:30pm NITV
RAW Comedy 8:30pm SBS VICELAND
Top of the Lake: China Girl 8:30pm BBC First
Lifers 9:30pm Nine
The Unlucky Australians special 10pm ABC

Monday August 21
The Last Ship Stan
Staying Healthy: A Doctor’s Guide special 7:30pm SBS
Amelia Earhart: The Lost Evidence 8:30pm History
Stacey Dooley Investigates: Young Sex For Sale in Japan special 9:30pm ABC2

Tuesday August 22
The Deep 6:10pm ABC ME
Valkyrien 10:30pm SBS

Wednesday August 23
Inside the Old Bailey special 7:35pm SBS
Motherboard final 8pm SBS VICELAND
Common Sense final 8:30pm LifeStyle
The State 8:30pm National Geographic
Growing Up Gracefully final 9:30pm ABC

Thursday August 24
The Wrong Girl 8:40pm TEN
World’s Deadliest Weather 8:30pm Seven
Cracker Night 8:30pm Comedy
Project Runway 9:30pm Arena
Common Sense final 9:40pm TEN
It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia 12:30am (Fri) Seven

Friday August 25
The Tick Amazon

Monday August 28
Dice Stan
The Last Man on Earth 11pm ONE

Wednesday August 30
Offspring final 8:30pm TEN

Thursday August 31
Heroes 9:30pm ABC

Sunday September 3
Midnight Oil: Kings of the Mountain special 10am MAX
Diana: The Day the World Cried special 9:40pm Nine

Tuesday September 12
The Archibald 7:30pm Foxtel Arts

Wednesday August 6
Look Me in the Eye 8:30pm SBS

Wednesday August 30
Get Krack!n 9:30pm ABC

Monday September 4
Get Grubby TV 8:20am ABC KIDS

Tuesday September 5
Victoria 8:30pm BBC First

Wednesday September 6
Turn: Washington’s Spies 7:30pm Showcase

Monday September 11
The Deuce 11am Showcase
Fear the Walking Dead 1:30pm FX
Outlander 7:30pm Showcase

Wednesday 13 September 
Gruen 8:30pm ABC

Thursday 14 September
Railroad Australia 7:30pm Discovery
Glitch 8:30pm ABC
Broad City 8:30pm Comedy

Friday September 22
Fuller House

Monday September 25
Star Trek: Discovery Netflix
Keeping Up with the Kardashians: 10 Year Anniversary special 11am E!

Monday October 2
Keeping Up with the Kardashians 11am E!
Curb Your Enthusiasm 8pm Comedy

Sunday October 8
A Place to Call Home 8:30pm Showcase

Monday October 16
White Famous Stan

Monday October 23
The Walking Dead FX

Friday October 27
Stranger Things Netflix

Friday December 8
The Crown Netflix

Friday December 22
Movie: Bright Netflix

Please check local Guides.

Comments are closed.