Calendar

cloud

Upcoming Premieres and Finales for Free to Air, Pay TV & Streaming.

Monday April 24
The Voice 7:30pm Nine
Barbra Streisand: Becoming an Icon special 7:30pm Foxtel Arts
The Surgeon and the Soldier special 8:30pm SBS
Silicon Valley 8:30pm Comedy
House of Bond 9pm Nine
Genius 8:30pm National Geographic
Life and Death Row 9:20pm ABC2
SAS: Who Dares Wins final 9:30pm SBS

Tuesday April 25
Todd Sampson’s Life on the Line final 8pm ABC
House of Bond final 9pm Nine
The Australian SAS: The Untold History 9:30pm History

Wednesday April 26
Digging for Britain’s Secrets final 7:30pm SBS
One Hot Mess special 8:30pm TEN
Veep 8:30pm Showcase
John Torode’s Korean Food Tour 8:30pm LifeStyle FOOD
Frank Sinatra Or America’s Golden Age 8:30pm Foxtel Arts
Britain’s Got Talent 9pm Nine
Aussie Property Flippers 9pm Seven
60 Days In 9:30pm CI

Thursday April 27
MasterChef: Ordinary People, Extraordinary People special 7:30pm TEN
Grand Designs Australia 8:30pm Lifestyle
Medici: Masters of Florence 8:35pm SBS
Party Legends 10:20pm SBS VICELAND
Flophouse 10:50pm SBS VICELAND
Masters of Sex 11:05pm SBS

Friday April 28
Dear White People Netflix
Las Chicas del Cable Netflix
Casting JonBenet special Netflix
Little J and Big Cuz 7:30pm NITV
Railways of the Great War final 7:30pm SBS
River 8:30pm ABC
Tales from the Coast with Robson Green 8:30pm Seven (7TWO Mel / Ade)
The Secret Life of Dogs 9:30pm Seven

Saturday April 29
Russell Howard’s Stand Up Central 8:10pm ABC2

Sunday April 30
My Kitchen Rules final 7pm Seven
Grantchester 8:30pm ABC
The Witness for the Prosecution 8:30pm BBC First

Monday May 1
American Gods Amazon Prime
MasterChef 7:30pm TEN

Tuesday May 2
Into the Badlands 9:30pm Showcase

Wednesday May 3
Stayin’ Alive: A Grammy Salute to the Music of the Bee Gees special 7:30pm Nine

Thursday May 4
Love Child Nine
Cooper’s Treasure 9:30pm Discovery

Saturday May 6
Channel Zero 8:30pm Syfy

Sunday May 7
SS-GB 8:30pm BBC First

Monday May 8
MTV Movie & TV Awards special 10am MTV
Have You Been Paying Attention? 8:30pm TEN
Pacific Heat 9:30pm TEN
Hap and Leonard 9:30pm Showcase

Wednesday May 10
Hinterland 8:30pm BBC First

Monday May 22
Twin Peaks Stan

Friday May 5
Sense8 Netflix

Saturday May 6
Channel Zero 8:30pm Syfy

Sunday May 7
SS-GB 8:30pm BBC First

Monday May 8
Hap and Leonard 9:30pm Showcase

Tuesday May 16
Ask the Doctor 8pm ABC

Wednesday May 17
Fargo 8:30pm SBS

Saturday May 27
12 Monkeys Syfy

Monday June 5
Fear the Walking Dead 7:30pm FX

Friday June 23
Glow Netflix

Friday June 30
Slime Cup 5:30pm Nickelodeon

Monday July 17
Game of Thrones Showcase
Taboo BBC First

Please check local Guides.

Comments are closed.