Calendar

Upcoming Premieres and Finales for Free to Air, Pay TV & Streaming. 

Friday Feb 5
The Conners dbl 9:30pm 10 Peach
The Royals And The Nazis 10:10pm SBS
Charmed 10:30pm 10 Peach

Saturday March 6
Sydney Gay & Lesbian Mardi Gras special 7:30pm SBS

Sunday March 7
Ultimate Tag 7pm Seven

Monday March 8
The Critics’ Choice Awards 2021 special 11am FOX Arena
Oprah With Meghan and Harry special 7:30pm 10
The Secret Life Of Lifehouses 7:35pm SBS

Tuesday March 9
Valley of Tears 9:30pm FOX Showcase

Wednesday March 10
Australia in Colour 8:30pm SBS
The Pembrokeshire Murders final 8:30pm Seven
The Pembrokeshire Murders: Catching The Game Show Killer special 9:30pm Seven
Departure 9:30pm SBS

Thursday March 11
The World’s Greatest Palaces final 7:30pm SBS
Michael Mosley: What’s My Diagnosis 8:30pm SBS
Genera+ion 9:30pm FOX Showcase
Ant Middleton: Straight Talking special 9:45pm Seven

Friday March 12
The Royals And The Nazis final 10:10pm SBS

Monday March 15
Grammy Awards special 11am 10
Nickelodeon Kids’ Choice Awards, special 6pm Nickelodeon

Tuesday March 16
Insight 8:30pm SBS

Saturday March 20
Three Blue Ducks final 6pm 10

NB: Most Foxtel titles also on Binge same day.

Please check local Guides.

Comments are closed.