Calendar

cloud

Upcoming Premieres and Finales for Free to Air, Pay TV & Streaming.

Friday April 20
I’m Dying Up Here Stan
Mercury 13 Netflix
Aggretsuko Netflix
Kitty is Not a Cat 7:30am 7TWO
Upstart Crow final 9:30pm ABC Comedy

Saturday April 21
Ambulance 7:30pm TEN
Bliss 9:30pm BBC First

Sunday April 22
Trump’s Takeover special 8:35pm SBS
Exodus: Our Journey 11:55pm SBS

Monday April 23
Westworld 11am Showcase
The Mentor 9pm Seven
The Resident 10pm Seven

Tuesday April 24
Genius 7:30pm Nat Geo
General Monash And Me 8:30pm ABC

Wednesday April 25
Chance 10:30pm SBS

Thursday April 26
Archer 8:30pm Comedy
The Handmaid’s Tale 8:30pm SBS
Into the Badlands 9:30pm Showcase

Friday April 27
Bobby Kennedy for President Netflix
W1A 9:30pm ABC Comedy

Monday April 30
The Bachelor 7:30pm final
Roseanne 9pm TEN

Tuesday May 1
General Monash And Me final 8:30pm ABC
Gunpowder 8:30pm BBC First
Judi Dench: My Passion For Trees special 9:30pm ABC

Wednesday May 2
Young Sheldon 7:30pm Nine
The Big Bang Theory 8pm Nine
Julia Zemiro’s Home Delivery 8pm ABC
Gruen 8:30pm ABC
The Weekly with Charlie Pickering 9:10pm ABC
Corey White’s Roadmap to Paradise 9:40pm ABC

Thursday May 3
For the People 8:30pm Universal

Friday May 4
The Rain Netflix

Monday May 7
Vida Stan
Sweetbitter Stan

Tuesday May 22
Save Me 8:30pm Tuesday BBC First

Wednesday May 23
Deadliest Catch 7:30pm Discovery

Wednesday June 6
Younger Stan

Monday June 11
Claws Stan

Monday June 25
Preacher Stan

Sunday July 1
TV Week Logie Awards Nine

Please check local Guides.

Comments are closed.