Calendar

cloud

Upcoming Premieres and Finales for Free to Air, Pay TV & Streaming.

Sunday June 24
Teenage Boss 6:24pm ABC ME
Blindspot final 12am (Mon) Seven

Monday June 25
Preacher Stan
Westworld final 11am Showcase
Running Wild with Bear Grylls 8.30pm SBS
The Crossing 9:30pm Showcase
The Goldbergs 10:55pm Seven

Tuesday June 26
Sue Perkins And The Chimp Sanctuary 9:30pm ABC

Wednesday June 27
Robson Green’s Australian Adventures 7:30pm SBS
Dominion 7:30pm Syfy
Hollywood Gossip 9:30pm Foxtel Arts
Chance final 11:05pm SBS

Thursday June 28
Everyone’s a Critic 8:50pm ABC

Friday June 29
GLOW Netflix
Nailed it! Netflix
Detectorists 9:45pm Comedy

Saturday June 30
NCIS: New Orleans dbl 8:30pm TEN

Sunday July 1
Power Stan
TV Week Logie Awards 7pm red carpet / 7:30pm awards Nine

Tuesday July 3
Shades of Blue 8:30pm Universal

Wednesday July 4
Mateship: Australia & USA: A Century Together special 7:30pm History
Snowfall 8:30pm Showcase

Friday July 6
Sacred Games Netflix
Anne with an E Netflix

Sunday July 8
Australian Ninja Warrior 7pm Nine
Jack Irish 8:30pm ABC

Monday July 9
Sharp Objects 11am Showcase

Thursday July 12
Get Shorty Stan
The Outpost 7:30pm Syfy

Wednesday July 18
Anh’s Brush with Fame 8pm ABC

Thursday July 19
Suits 8:30pm Universal

Friday July 20
Movie: The Second Stan

Monday July 23
Patrick Melrose 9:30pm BBC First

Tuesday July 24
War on Waste 8:30pm ABC

Wednesday July 25
Dead Lucky 9:30pm SBS

Friday August 3
Movie: Like Father Netflix

Tuesday August 7
Better Call Saul Stan

Friday August 17
Disenchantment Netflix

Friday August 31
Ozark Netflix

Monday September 10
Kidding Stan

Friday October 5
Will & Grace Stan

Please check local Guides.

Comments are closed.