Calendar

cloud

Upcoming Premieres and Finales for Free to Air, Pay TV & Streaming.

Friday August 17
Disenchantment Netflix

Saturday August 18
Human Nature: Jukebox: In Concert from The Venetian 4pm special Smooth
The Split 7:30pm ABC

Sunday August 19
MTV Unplugged Melbourne special 6pm MTV
Egypt’s Lost Princess special 7:30pm SBS
Skit Happens 8pm TEN
Disgrace! 8:30pm TEN
Rake 8:30pm ABC.
A Place to Call Home 8:30m BBC First
The Durrells 8:30pm BBC First

Monday August 20
Brainbuzz 8am 9GO!
Inside Windsor Castle final 7:30pm SBS
The Last Sharknado: It’s About Time special 8:30pm Syfy
Drunk History 9:30pm TEN
The Single Wives final 9:45pm Seven
Transfer dbl 11:30pm SBS

Tuesday August 21
Get Clever 7:30am 7TWO
MTV VMAs special 11am MTV
The Affair final 8:30pm Showcase
Taboo 9pm TEN
North Korea’s Reality Stars special 10pm SBS

Wednesday August 22
Motorbike Cops 8pm Seven
The Employables 8:30pm SBS
Kinne Tonight 9pm TEN
Adam Hills: The Last Leg final 9:30pm ABC
Madam Secretary final 9:30pm TEN
Deception 10:30pm Seven
Code Black final 11:30 7flix

Thursday August 23
Follow This Netflix
Trial by Kyle 8:30pm TEN
Meet the Hitlers special 8:35pm SBS VICELAND
Police Custody: Sex & Corruption 8:35pm SBS
Counterpart dbl 10:30pm SBS
American Crime 11:30pm 7flix

Friday August 24
The Innocents Netflix
Ghoul Stan
Dave 8:30pm TEN

Saturday August 25
Once Upon a Time dbl final 5pm 7flix
Bring Back Saturday Night 7:30pm TEN

Sunday August 26
Anthony Bourdain: Parts Unknown 9:30pm Discovery

Monday August 27
America to Me Stan
The Circus Stan
The Pacific: In the Wake of Captain Cook with Sam Neill 7:30pm History
The Flash 8:30pm ELEVEN

Tuesday August 28
Robin Williams: Come Inside My Mind special 9:30pm Showcase

Wednesday August 29
Gogglebox 7:30pm LifeStyle

Thursday August 30
Gogglebox 8:30pm TEN
Loch Ness 8:50pm ABC

Friday August 31
Ozark Netflix
Jack Ryan Amazon

Saturday September 1
NCIS: New Orleans dbl final 8:45pm TEN

Monday September 3
Double Dare 6pm Nickelodeon
Mr. Mercedes 9:30pm Showcase

Tuesday September 4
Wentworth final 8:30pm Showcase
The Tale special 9:30pm Showcase

Wednesday September 5
Mayans M.C 7:30pm Showcase
Screen 7:30pm Foxtel Arts

Friday September 7
Movie: Next Gen Netflix
Model Squad 7pm E!

Monday September 10
Kidding Stan
The Last Ship Stan

Thursday September 13
American Horror Story 8:30pm Showcase

Friday September 14
Forever Amazon

Monday September 17
Warriors of Liberty City Stan

Thursday September 20
A Very English Scandal 8:30pm BBC First

Friday September 21
Maniac Netflix

Wednesday September 26
Love it or List It 8:30pm LifeStyle

Monday October 1
Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles5pm Nickelodeon

Friday October 5
Will & Grace Stan

Friday October 12
The Romanoffs Amazon

Friday October 19
Lore Amazon

Friday November 2
Homecoming Amazon
House of Cards Netflix

Saturday December 15
Springsteen on Broadway special Neflix

Please check local Guides.

Comments are closed.