ARIA Awards 2015: guide


TEN’s broadcast of the ARIA Awards begins from 7:30pm Thursday night, kicking off with the Red Carpet at the Star Event Centre in Sydney.

Tina Arena will be inducted into the Hall of Fame.

Here’s all the essential info you need:

Osher Günsberg

Red Carpet Hosts
Angela Bishop
Joel Creasey
Olivia Phyland
Scott Tweedie

Conrad Sewell
Flight Facilities featuring Owl Eyes
Hermitude featuring Mataya and Young Tapz
Jarryd James
Jessica Mauboy
Peking Duk featuring SAFIA
The Veronicas
Vance Joy
Very special Hall Of Fame performance with Tina Arena

International Performer
Ed Sheeran

Adam Brand
Alli Simpson
Catherine Britt
Danny Clayton and Carissa Walford
Ed Sheeran (UK)
Ian Moss
Iva Davies
Fitzy and Wippa
Guy Sebastian
James Blunt
James Kerley
Jasmine Rae
Joel Creasey
Krit and Mimi Elashiry
Kylie Minogue
Matt and Alex
Phil Jamieson
Rove McManus
Rudimental (UK)
Samantha Jade
Scott Tweedie and Olivia Phyland
Veronica and Lewis

One Comment:

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.