RuPaul’s Drag Race: All Stars: trailer

Ricky Martin will be a guest judge when RuPaul’s Drag Race: All Stars returns to Stan next month.

Other guest judges this season are Jane Krakowski, Tessa Thompson, Sarah Hyland, Nicole Byer, Bebe Rexha, Jeffrey Bowyer-Chapman, Sam Richardson, Madison Beer, Martyn Lawrence Bullard, Tommy Dorfman and Drag Race regular Todrick Hall.

There are also format twists this season when the show returns, same day as the US.

In the biggest shake-up in All Stars herstory, Mama Ru has ru-vealed that this time traditional elimination rules are out the window. Each week a top all-star contestant will lip sync for her legacy against a mysterious lip sync assassin who will be a different super star queen each week.

If the all-star wins the lip sync they win $10,000 and the power to eliminate the bottom queen of her choice. If the assassin wins, a bottom queen selected from a secret group vote has to sashay away and the money rolls over until an all-star wins. BAM!

The 10 queens competing for a spot in the “Drag Race Hall of Fame” and a grand prize of $100,000 are Alexis Mateo (Season 3, All Stars 1), Blair St. Clair (Season 10), Derrick Barry (Season 8), India Ferrah (Season 3), Jujubee (Season 2, All Stars 1), Mariah Paris Balenciaga (Season 3), Mayhem Miller (Season 10), Miz Cracker (Season 10), Ongina (Season 1) and Shea Couleé (Season 9).

Saturday June 6 on Stan.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.