Programmer’s Wrap 2013: Foxtel

foxtel logoJust a note to advise that unfortunately there is no Programmer’s Wrap from Foxtel this year.

ABC, Seven, Nine, TEN and SBS all participated in the third series of these TV Tonight features. Thanks to Brendan Dahill, Angus Ross, Andrew Backwell, Beverley McGarvey and Tony Iffland for their time.

TV Tonight remains the only destination in the industry that offers such lengthy back to back interviews with the key decision-makers.

I trust everybody gained some insights into their 2013 strategies and hopefully some extra info on shows that they might make time to watch.

Unfortunately Foxtel was unable to participate this year, despite being part of the the 2012 Wrap last year.

This concludes this annual series until same time next year.

Thanks, David.


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.