Federation Cup on 7TWO

2015-04-17_1459

Australians Sam Stosur, Casey Dellacqua, Jarmila Gajdosova and Olivia Rogowska are in `s-Hertogenbosch in the Netherlands this weekend for the Federation Cup World Group play-offs.

Todd Woodbridge and Nicole Bradtke will host the coverage for Seven.

Captain Alicia Molik will lead the Australian team in the World Group play-off as they seek to atone for their first round loss to Germany in February.

Australia will go in favourite as they take on the Netherlands team of Kiki Bertens, Richel Hogenkamp, Arantxa Rus and Michaelle Krajicek.

Saturday April 18
Federation Cup – Australia v Netherlands
Sydney 9.30pm Live on 7TWO
Melbourne 9.30pm Live on 7TWO
Brisbane 9.30pm Live on 7TWO
Adelaide 9pm Live on 7TWO
Perth 7.30pm Live on 7TWO

Sunday April 19
Federation Cup – Australia v Netherlands
Sydney 9.30pm Live on 7TWO
Melbourne 9.30pm Live on 7TWO
Brisbane 9.30pm Live on 7TWO
Adelaide 9pm Live on 7TWO
Perth 7.30pm Live on 7TWO

4 Comments:

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.