2018 AFL Grand Final: guide

Here are Seven’s broadcast details for a big weekend in footy.

Saturday September 29

Footy Marathon
Re-live the 2018 Richmond v Collingwood and West Coast v Melbourne AFL Preliminary Finals.
Melbourne 1.00am on Channel 7
Adelaide 12.30am on Channel 7
Perth 2.00am on Channel 7

Game Day
Hamish McLachlan hosts Game Day Live from the MCG to preview and analyse the biggest week on the AFL calendar with a stellar line up including Shaun Burgoyne, Nat Fyfe, Jimmy Bartel, Jude Bolton, Phil Davis, Shaun Higgins, Alex Johnson, Georgie Parker, Nat Edwards and more. The panel also looks back on the best marks, goals, controversies and funniest moments of this year’s AFL season.

Melbourne 9.00am Live on Channel 7
Adelaide 8.30am Live on Channel 7
Perth 7.00am Live on Channel 7
Sydney 9.00am Live on Channel 7
Brisbane 9.00am Live on Channel 7

AFL Grand Final Pre-Game
The Saturday Night Footy team takes over at 11am live from the MCG to preview the big game. Luke Darcy, Matthew Richardson, Cameron Ling and Sam Lane have a jam-packed line-up including Jimmy Barnes andThe Black Eyed Peas.

Melbourne 11.00am Live on Channel 7
Adelaide 10.30am Live on Channel 7
Perth 9.00am Live on Channel 7
Sydney 11.00am Live on Channel 7
Brisbane 11.00am Live on Channel 7

2018 AFL Grand Final
The 2018 AFL Premiership season culminates at the MCG with the two best teams and 44 of its best players in front of 100,000 screaming fans.

Melbourne 12.30pm Live on Channel 7
Adelaide 12.00pm Live on Channel 7
Perth 10.30am Live on Channel 7
Sydney 12.30pm Live on Channel 7
Brisbane 12.30pm Live on Channel 7

AFL Grand Final Post Game Celebration and Concert
After the final siren we return for the post-match analysis and coverage from inside the rooms. Followed by a special live performance at the MCG from Jimmy Barnes and The Black Eyed Peas.

Melbourne 6.00pm Live on 7mate
Adelaide 5.30pm Live on Channel 7, 6.00pm Live on 7mate
Perth 4.00pm Live on Channel 7
Sydney 6.00pm Live on 7mate
Brisbane 6.00pm Live on 7mate

Sunday September 30

AFL Game Day
Host Hamish McLachlan alongside Leigh Matthews, Jude Bolton and Jimmy Bartel dissect all the action from the 2017 AFL Grand Final.
Melbourne 10.00am Live on Channel 7
Adelaide 10.00am on Channel 7
Perth 10.00am on Channel 7
Sydney 10.00am on 7mate
Brisbane 10.00am on 7mate

9 Comments:

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.