Returning: Easy

Anthology series Easy returns for its third season on Friday.

From creator Joe Swanberg the series explores diverse Chicago characters as they fumble through the modern maze of love, sex, technology and culture.

The eight-episode series, written and directed by Swanberg, features Orlando Bloom, Malin Akerman, Jake Johnson, Marc Maron, Dave Franco, Hannibal Buress, Emily Ratajkowski, Michael Chernus, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Aya Cash, Jane Adams, Elizabeth Reaser, Evan Jonigkeit and more.

Friday May 10 on Netflix.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.