Studio 10: Nov 12

Studio 10 will begin earlier tomorrow as bushfires continue to rage across NSW and Queensland.

Local times:

Sydney / Melbourne 7am
Brisbane 6am
Adelaide 6:30am
Perth 4am

10 will screen a 5 hour show followed by a 10 News First special at midday AEDT (this also screens in all markets).

7 Comments:

  1. Interesting that WIN is not carrying 10 on their main channel this morning, preferring to carry their usual Sky News until 8:30 on both 80 and 83. Meanwhile, yes, ABC Breakfast for me ‘though.

  2. 10 treading the water to see if they can bring a new breakfast to the mix? I think they could do it and now while today throws it’s cast overboard again might be the perfect time to snatch the viewers. Give the morning slot to Kerri-anne, Denise and Angela and move Tarah Sarah and Joe to a brekky show.

  3. A step in the right direction by Channel 10.

    Should have done it before the current changes at Today, but better late than never.

    More TVs turned off on Channel 10 in the morning before work/ education, means more TV’s turned on to Channel 10 as possible first choice later that day when they get home.

    And some may just like what they see.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.