NRL Grand Final 2020: guide

Nine screens the NRL Grand Final between Penrith Panthers & Melbourne Storm live tonight from ANZ Stadium.

The voice of Rugby League Ray Warren will call the action for Nine.

12:00pm on Nine – Sports Sunday
Sunday at the special time of 12.00pm AEDT, Live from ANZ Stadium. This week: Host James Bracey is joined by netball great Liz Ellis and Sydney Morning Herald columnist Peter FitzSimons. Special guests include Eels legend Peter Sterling, former NRLW star Ruan Sims, AFL champion Shane Crawford, plus a cross to the winning AFL Grand Final side.

1:00pm on 9Gem – Sunday Footy Show
Live from ANZ Stadium at the special time of 1.00pm AEDT on 9Gem. Host Erin Molan will cover all the action ahead of the NRL and NRLW Grand Finals with Peter Sterling and Ruan Sims. They will be joined by a host of guests including Roosters superstar James Tedesco, Phil Gould, Andrew Johns, Allana Ferguson and Paul Gallen.

3:00pm on 9Gem – NRL Grand Final Preview
4:00pm on 9Gem – NRLW Grand Final – Roosters v Broncos
6:00pm on Nine – Nine News
6:30pm on Nine – Retiring and departing players tribute on-field.
6.50pm — Presentation of Ken Stephen Medal
7pm Pre-match Entertainment featuring Amy Shark.
7.27pm — National anthem
7:30pm on Nine – NRL Grand Final – Panthers v Storm
AWST: 4.30pm – WA
ACST: 6pm – NT
AEST (local): 6.30pm – QLD
ACDT: 7pm – SA
AEDT: 7.30pm – VIC, NSW, TAS, ACT

9Now will feature four exclusive streams, following the biggest names of the game. Two player streams (Cameron Smith and Nathan Cleary) and two coach streams (Craig Bellamy and Ivan Cleary) will bring fans closer than ever to the action.

International Coverage:
-WatchNRL
– Fox Sports 2 (USA)
– Sky Sports (UK and Ireland)
– BeIN Sports (France)
– ESPN (Africa)
– Fox Sports (Netherlands)
– Rogers SportsNet (Canada)
– Sport 24 (In Flight/In Cruise)
– Fox Sports Asia/Disney (Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei)
– Digicel (Tonga)
– TVWAN (Papua New Guinea – Free TV)
– TVWAN Action (Papua New Guinea – PayTV)
– Elijah TV (Cook Islands)
– Fiji Broadcasting Corporation

4 Comments:

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.