ARIA Awards 2020: guide

Your guide to presenters, performers & broadcast details of the 34th ARIAs.

Delta Goodrem is host of the 34th ARIA Awards at the Star Event Centre on Wednesday.

There is no physical audience in attendance this year.

Lime Cordiale received the most nominations with eight, followed by Tame Impala with seven and Sampa the Great with six.

Sia, Sam Smith, Billie Eilish, Tame Impala, Lime Cordiale, Sampa the Great, Amy Shark, Archie Roach. An Tribute to the late Helen Reddy, performing her anthem I Am Woman, will feature a stellar lineup of 27 of Australia’s biggest female artists including Delta Goodrem, Marcia Hines, Kate Ceberano, Christine Anu, Missy Higgins, Jessica Mauboy, Kate Miller-Heidke, Samantha Jade, Dami Im and many more.

Briggs, Christine Anu, Guy Sebastian, Hamish Blake, INXS, Joel Creasey, Julia Gillard, Keith Urban, Richard Wilkins, Sophie Monk, Tim Minchin, Tones and I, Tuma Basa & A$AP Ferg, Robbie Williams, Mick Fleetwood, Keith Urban, Brooke Boney.

Hall of Fame: Archie Roach

Pre-show ARIA’s YouTube Channel from 4:30pm AEDT 25 November.

Broadcast: Live 7pm Wednesday on Nine.

2020 nominees

Leave a Reply