Airdate: TikTok Awards

Awards are hosted by Tony Armstrong, Abbie Chatfield, and TikTok Creator Kat Clark.

FOX8 / Binge screens the inaugural TikTok Awards 2023 to be held in Sydney next month.

TikTok’s major end-of-year awards show sees the For You Page come to life with Australia’s most-loved creators, the biggest viral trends, and the most talked-about moments on TikTok this year – hosted by Logie award-winning TV Host Tony Armstrong, media personality Abbie Chatfield, and 2022 TikTok Creator of the Year Kat Clark.

TikTok will be presenting ten awards on the night, including Creator of the Year as well as new categories Music Act of the Year, and Sport Creator of the Year.

5:30pm Sunday December 10 on FOX8 / Binge.

2 Responses

Leave a Reply