Asian Cup 2019: guide

Australia vs. Jordan screens on Sunday Live from UAE.

Coverage of the 2019 AFC Asian Cup begins on Sunday 6 January on Kayo, when the UAE take on Bahrain. FOX Sports also has coverage.

Drawn in group B, the Aussies will face Palestine and Syria after their opening clash with Jordan.

Kayo’s ‘No Spoilers’ feature, means fans who don’t want to get up before the sun comes up can have peace of mind by switching off the scores and jumping in to watch the action when they want as if it were live. Another of Kayo’s features is ‘PIP’ mode (picture in picture) which gives football lovers the ability to have the game playing in the corner of their desktop screen while they are working at their desk.

Kayo match schedule:

6 January
3.00am: UAE vs. Bahrain
10.00pm: Australia vs. Jordan

7 January
12.30am: Thailand vs. India
3.00am: Syria vs. Palestine
10.00pm: China PR vs. Kyrgyzstan

8 January
12.30am: Korea Republic vs. Philippines
3.00am: IR Iran vs. Yemen

9 January
12.30am: Iraq vs. Vietnam
3.00am: Saudi Arabia vs. DPR Korea
10.00pm: Japan vs. Turkmenistan

10 January
12.30pm: Uzbekistan vs. Oman
3.00am: Qatar vs. Lebanon
10.00pm: Bahrain vs. Thailand

11 January
12.30am: Jordan vs. Syria
3.00am: India vs. UAE
10.00pm: Palestine vs. Australia

12 January
3.00am: Kyrgyz Republic vs. South Korea
10.00pm: Vietnam vs. IR Iran

13 January
12.30am: Yemen vs. Iraq
3.00am: Lebanon vs. Saudi Arabia
10.00pm: DPR Korea vs. Qatar

14 January
12.30am: Oman vs. Japan
3.00am: Turkmenistan vs. Uzbekistan

15 January
3.00am: UAE vs. Thailand
3.00am: India vs. Bahrain

16 January
12.30am: Australia vs. Syria
12.30am: Palestine vs. Jordan

17 January
12.30am: South Korea vs. China PR
12.30am: Kyrgyz Republic vs. Philippines
3.00am: Vietnam vs. Yemen
3.00am: IR Iran vs. Iraq

18 January
12.30am: Oman vs. Turkmenistan
12.30am: Japan vs. Uzbekistan
3.00am: Saudi Arabia vs. Qatar
3.00am: Lebanon vs. DPR Korea

21 January
1.00am: Round of 16
4.00am: Round of 16
10.00pm: Round of 16

23 January
12.00am: Round of 16
3.00am: Round of 16

25 January
12.00am: Quarter Final
4.00am: Quarter Final

26 January
12.00am: Quarter Final
4.00am: Quarter Final

29 January
1.00am: Semi Final

30 January
1.00am: Semi Final

2 February
1.00am: Final

One Response

Leave a Reply

Related Posts