NSW Election: Seven

Seven News will cover the NSW Election from 5pm in NSW with Michael Usher and Mark Riley joined by Alan Jones, Barnaby Joyce, Jenny McAllister, Andrew Constance and Chris Minns.

As NSW Votes, 7NEWS is committed to delivering unrivalled coverage.

This Saturday, commentators and political heavyweights will join forces on Seven as part of New South Wales’ most experienced election panel.

7NEWS cuts through the spin with the most informed and comprehensive coverage with live results as the election night unfolds.

From 5.00pm on Seven, 7NEWS will bring you live rolling coverage of NSW Votes 2019 as our panel of expert commentators bring their own insights and results as they emerge from the key seats.

7NEWS anchor Michael Usher and political editor Mark Riley will be joined by a panel of experts including 2GB’s Alan Jones, former Deputy Prime Minister Barnaby Joyce, former ALP President and NSW Senator Jenny McAllister, alongside NSW Transport Minister Andrew Constance and leading NSW Labor MP Chris Minns.

Joining them will be 7NEWS state political reporter Sean Berry, One Nation’s Mark Latham, and former NSW Liberal Leader Kerry Chikarovski.

7NEWS will cross live throughout the night to our team of experienced reporters in all key battlegrounds across the state.

And 7NEWS senior anchor Mark Ferguson will present 7NEWS at 6.00pm, covering the latest events of the day including strategic election updates throughout the bulletin.

5pm Saturday on Seven (NSW).


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.