AACTA Industry Awards to be announced tonight

AACTA Industry Awards presented by Foxtel -previously known as the Industry luncheon- will be streaming free at ScreenFest (you need to register) at 6.30pm AEDT today and on Foxtel Arts.

Claire Hooper is hosting  alongside a slew of presenters from Ed Kavalee to Celia Pacquola.

The list of awards being presented at the AACTA Industry Awards include the:

–  Best Casting presented by Casting Networks
–  Best Cinematography
–  Best Cinematography in a Documentary
–  Best Cinematography in Television
–  Best Costume Design
–  Best Costume Design in Television
–  Best Direction in Nonfiction Television
–  Best Editing
–  Best Editing in a Documentary
–  Best Editing in Television
–  Best Hair and Makeup presented by HASK
–  Best Original Score
–  Best Original Score in a Documentary
–  Best Original Score in Television
–  Best Production Design
–  Best Production Design in Television
–  Best Sound
–  Best Sound in a Documentary
–  Best Sound in Television

Other Film, Television & Online categories will be announced on Monday.

TV Tonight is a partner of the 2020 AACTA Awards.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.