Eurovision Song Contest 2019: Semi Final 2: qualifiers

10 more acts have qualified for the Eurovision Song Contest Grand Final in Israel.

The second Semi Final was held earlier today, Australian time, at Expo Tel Aviv.

The 10 acts (in no particular order) are:

Armenia Srbuk “Walking Out”
Ireland Sarah McTernan “22”
Moldova Anna Odobescu “Stay”
Switzerland Luca Hänni “She Got Me”
Latvia Carousel “That Night”
Romania Ester Peony “On a Sunday”
Denmark Leonora “Love Is Forever”
Sweden John Lundvik “Too Late for Love”
Austria PÆNDA “Limits”
Croatia Roko “The Dream”
Malta Michela “Chameleon”
Lithuania Jurij Veklenko “Run with the Lions”
Russia Sergey Lazarev “Scream”
Albania Jonida Maliqi “Ktheju tokës”
Norway KEiiNO “Spirit in the Sky”
Netherlands Duncan Laurence “Arcade”
North Macedonia Tamara Todevska “Proud”
Azerbaijan Chingiz “Truth”

The running order for the grand final will be announced later today…. Australia has drawn “Second Half.”

Semi Final Two on SBS:
Rpt 8:30pm Friday 17 May

Live 5am AEST Sunday 19 May (with Live voting)
Rpt 8:30pm Sunday 19 May


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.